Mitarbeiter

Forschungsinstitut für Unternehmensführung, Logistik und Produktion

NameE-Mail
HerrBudelmann, Enno M.Sc. enno.budelmann@wi.tum.de
HerrBunk, Justus M.Sc. justus.bunk@wi.tum.de
Herr Helmts, Jan-Hauke M.Sc. jan-hauke.helmts@wi.tum.de
Herr Junker, Sebastian M.Sc. sebastian.junker@wi.tum.de
Herr Menold, Paul Philipp M.Sc. paul.menold@wi.tum.de
Herr Möller, Philipp M.Sc. philipp.moeller@wi.tum.de
Herr Schnaubelt, Maximilian M.Sc. maximilian.schnaubelt@wi.tum.de
Herr Stepanek, Niklas M.Sc.niklas.stepanek@wi.tum.de
Frau Vollmuth, Pia M.Sc. pia.vollmuth@wi.tum.de